It’s a collaboration… but not as we know it

In the run up to remembering 100 years since the start of World War 1, I am going to be adding images from around my area, on the lead up to the commemorations and during. It is going to be a record of how the region remembers and maybe try and show how things have been changed. Whilst drawing up my plans I started to wonder, as this was a global war was their an appetite for other bloggers in this country and across the world who would like to join me and run a purpose built blog as a record of 2014. It is very much just a pipe dream for now and although I will be recording my own thoughts anyway I wondered if  any other bloggers would like to collaborate with me and share a blog? email me if you would like to be involved or if you are on my Facebook or Twitter pages message me :-)

Lord-Kitchener-your-country-needs-you

One thought on “It’s a collaboration… but not as we know it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,870 other followers

