Sunny day in welsh Wales

42 thoughts on “Sunny day in welsh Wales

  1. I take it this was today – what a cracker. Foel Goch and Elidir Fawr from the look of it. Been gloomy and misty down here – knew I should have driven north and hit the hills 😦

  2. Cracking photos. Forecast’s for more of the same tomorrow I believe. I’m cursing the fact that I’m laid up at the moment.

  3. Nice photos and nice place. I never realized that there were such tall mountains in Wales. What a beautiful place. I too liked the fence crossing. Is it for hikers or fishermen? Who uses it the most? Keep up the good work. Now I have to look at part deux.

Leave a Reply

