An Angels Whisper .. in celebration of my spring clean.. a new blog title :-)

11 thoughts on “An Angels Whisper .. in celebration of my spring clean.. a new blog title :-)

    • I know, I thought changing my title would just change my title not send the earth into a different axis all together 🙂

    • hiya Steve yeah, Maen Amor is really to do with one of my fav places and more megalithic really which although i,m interested in, really is not what my blog is about. When you read other peoples blogs I just feel the urge to get mine somewhere near to all the others. So started with a more grown up name that means something to people 🙂

  1. Hej, I thought I lost my number one fan 🙂 I was worried for a short while,haha. I like your new look very much, but I liked the old name, Maenamor, it said something to me,I don’t know what, but I guess related to that word “amor”. I am sure I will get used to this one though. I can understand the need for a change, I also feel it quite often with my blogs.
    Enjoy the new home ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

