The Marble church… St Margarets Bodelwyddan,

23 thoughts on “The Marble church… St Margarets Bodelwyddan,

  1. Good images!

    The view from my brother and sister-in law’s house on the edge of the Clwydian Hills looks down towards the Marble Church, and me and ‘me missus’ are moving soon to a nearby village, hopefully in the next couple of months.

    BTW, no trouble finding your new blog name – I’ve given you a mention at the end of my latest blog (#70) so hopefully you might pick up a few more hits here 🙂

    • You will have to have a break outside it next time you’re passing, It,s the finest church I have visited to date 🙂

    • Hiya Graham, well worth going in and have a wander around, great thing about welsh churches they are more than often open… unlike the English counterparts 😦

  2. Awesome pictures, Beautiful building.

    I’ve been past the Marble Church thousands of times and not just to go to the hospital I was born at, I’ve never stopped to look around it let alone in it. I feel a bit silly now.

Leave a Reply

