Look Out ….

18 thoughts on “Look Out ….

    • couldn’t agree more 🙂 I was hoping for a better sky but you cant have everything. Thanks for your comment 🙂

      • Theres a n excellent website Friendsoflighthouses I think it is, that shows all the lighthouses in north America. I built a page around touring lighthouses, which is on my list of things to do.

    • Hello Hannah, it is quite tiny 🙂 guards the Mersey Estuary and the area is going through a huge investment program at the moment. When it,s done i,ll take a few snaps of the finished article

  1. I love lighthouses and used to visit the one at Pescadero, California when I lived nearby. Your fine art photograph reminds me of a story an old friend told me many years ago when I asked her why do I seem to attract these bad guys asking me for dates. She told me, “Like a lighthouse, you send white light out to all ships including pirate ships.” :^)

      • Oh, not at all. It’s a story that brings a big smile every time I tell it, and to me, it feels like a good PIF – pay it forward story. Enjoy!

    • We might be, you don’t know what the winning numbers are for the lottery this week do you 😉 look forward to your take on the light house theme 🙂

    • Many thanks Marissa, so kind of you to think of my blog in your award, keep up the great work with yours, I,m learning soooo much from it 🙂

  2. As promised, I wrote a piece for this picture, it’s on my blog, unsure of whether to and how to link it. It’s called Mutatis Mutandis 🙂 Hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

