Hawaii 0151

11 thoughts on “Hawaii 0151

  1. We appear to have a sense of humour in common!! Which one’s Steve McGarrett??! I can almost hear him saying “book him Danno!” – with a Scouse accent, of course! Love the Liverpool photos in your blog, by the way. It looks quite different from when I was last there about 5 years ago…

    • 🙂 I had a little chuckle when i thought of the title I must admit :-). thanks for the compliment, did you pop over for a visit 5 years ago or staying. 🙂

      • I have to admit – I laughed out loud when I saw this post! I lived “up North” for a decade – West Yorkshire first, then defected to the other side of the Pennines – Manc land.

      • Oh dear, life must of been tough .. 🙂 just had a tour of your blog missed a few posts for some reason..excellent read 🙂

Leave a Reply

