Oh Dam…Derwent

19 thoughts on “Oh Dam…Derwent

  1. Once in awhile there is a fine art photograph that stops me in my tracks. This one with all of the fir trees and mirror images in the water is exquisite. I’ve never seen a dam like this one – it’s absolutely lovely!

  2. so lush and green!!!! I visited England in 1985 as a teen playing soccer with my high school team… upon driving from the airport to where we were staying I kept thinking about how much you must have to irrigate everything to keep things so green in August!! LOL. Three weeks later I knew better. 😉

Leave a Reply

